Skip navigation

One year and a half ago Graindolium started secretly giving me tracks of his next album. It was fascinating. Each tune would be weirder and more impressive than the previous one.

I happen to have some understanding of DSP but what I heared puzzled me. Meeting him last summer I understood he had tricks I didn’t know of.

He asked me to take care of distributing the album, which strangely he can’t endure.

This is the album released today

>>> FIND THE ALBUM ON BANDCAMP <<<

It’s hard to find the english words to say how highly I consider this album.

Digital sounding, yet with organic progression.
Computer-based, but controlled.
Challenging at first, deeply rewarding afterwards.
It’s an album where the computer served the composer but did not hold him back.

If you ever liked what I do, I beg you to pay close attention to this album and if you care help spread the word. I believe this is something important to hear.

It’s on sale on bandcamp, and the whole price goes to the artist.

Happy black room listening!

Leave a Reply

